Mt. Pleasant Speedway

View Larger Map Mt. Pleasant Speedway 3/8-Mile Oval Address: 4658 East River Road, Mount Pleasant, MI Phone Number: (989) 773-2387 Website: http://www.mtpleasantspeedway.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MPSpeedway Twitter: @MPSPEEDWAY

SOD History at Mt. Pleasant Speedway Updated 12/19/2012

Date	Winner	
Friday, June 27, 1980	Ron Semelka	
Friday, July 18, 1980	Bill Tyler	
Friday, July 03, 1992	Gary Fedewa	
Friday, July 09, 1993	Troy Chehowski	
Friday, July 16, 2004	Dustin Daggett	
Friday, August 12, 2005	Tim Norman	
Friday, June 26, 2009	Dustin Daggett	
Friday, July 08, 2011	Dustin Daggett	
Mt. Pleasant Speedway	Jared Horstman	

SOD Feature Winners at Mt. Pleasant Speedway Updated 12/19/2012

Dustin Daggett	3
Bill Tyler	1
Gary Fedewa	1
Jared Horstman	1
Ron Semelka	1

Tim Norman	1
Troy Chehowski	1