Butler Motor Speedway

View Larger Map

Butler Motor Speedway

3/8-Mile Oval

Address: 1031 Clarendon Rd Quincy, MI 49082

Phone Number: (517) 542-3627

Website: http://www.butlerspeedway.net/

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Butler-Motor-Speedway/

Twitter: @ButlerSpeedway

SOD History at Butler Motor Speedway

Updated 02/01/2013

Date	Winner		
Wednesday, May 19, 1982	Jerry Carmen		
Saturday, June 12, 1982	Mark Slade		
Saturday, July 17, 1982	1982 Hank Lower		
Saturday, May 28, 1983	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, June 11, 1983	Brad Wickam		
Saturday, July 30, 1983	Hank Lower		
Saturday, August 20, 1983	Mark Mead		
Saturday, May 26, 1984	Ron Pittman		
Saturday, August 18, 1984	John Naida		
Saturday, May 25, 1985	Denny Donaldson		
Saturday, June 22, 1985	Denny Donaldson		
Friday, July 19, 1985	Brad Wickam		
Saturday, July 20, 1985	Mark Keegan		
Saturday, August 17, 1985 John Naida			

Friday, September 06, 1985	Eric Slade		
Saturday, September 07, 1985	Rodney Ritter, Jr.		
Saturday, May 24, 1986	Hank Lower		
Saturday, June 21, 1986	Hank Lower		
Saturday, July 19, 1986	Bill Tyler		
Saturday, August 16, 1986	Dave Macey		
Saturday, September 06, 1986	Randy Varney		
Saturday, May 23, 1987	Randy Varney		
Saturday, June 27, 1987	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, July 18, 1987	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, August 15, 1987	Dave Fox		
Saturday, May 28, 1988	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, June 25, 1988	Dave Macey		
Saturday, July 30, 1988	Mark Stemen		
Saturday, August 20, 1988	Hank Lower		
Saturday, September 10, 1988	Hank Lower		
Saturday, May 27, 1989	Mark Stemen		
Saturday, June 24, 1989	Gary Beale		
Saturday, July 08, 1989	Hank Lower		
Saturday, July 29, 1989	Benny Rapp		
Saturday, August 19, 1989	John Wisbon		
Saturday, September 02, 1989	Dave Macey		
Saturday, May 26, 1990 Gary Fede			
Saturday, June 16, 1990	Denny Donaldson		
Saturday, July 07, 1990	Ken Mackey		
Saturday, July 28, 1990	Mark Slade		
Saturday, August 18, 1990	Benny Rapp		
Saturday, September 01, 1990	Benny Rapp		
Saturday, July 06, 1991	Ken Mackey		

Saturday, July 27, 1991	Mark Stemen		
Saturday, August 17, 1991	Hank Lower		
Saturday, August 31, 1991	Randy Varney		
Saturday, June 06, 1992	Eric Slade		
Sunday, July 19, 1992	July 19, 1992 Grayling Call		
Saturday, August 29, 1992	Dave Macey		
Saturday, May 29, 1993	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, July 03, 1993	Hank Lower		
Saturday, August 28, 1993	Bill Tyler		
Saturday, May 27, 1995	Chuck Wilson		
Friday, June 16, 1995	Bill Tyler		
Friday, August 18, 1995	Gary Fedewa		
Saturday, May 25, 1996	Tom Jewell		
Saturday, July 20, 1996	Robert Huisken		
Saturday, August 05, 2000	Craig Keel		
Saturday, August 04, 2001	Ben Rutan		
Saturday, August 03, 2002	Barry Roscoe		
Saturday, July 05, 2003	Tim Allison		
Saturday, June 05, 2004	Tim Norman		
Friday, June 23, 2006	Ken Mackey		
Friday, July 28, 2006	Ben Rutan		
Saturday, June 21, 2008	Darren Long		
Saturday, June 12, 2010	Jared Horstman		
Saturday, August 14, 2010 Ryan Grubaugh			

SOD Feature Winners at Cherry Raceway

Updated 12/19/2012

Hank Lower	9
Gary Fedewa	7

Dave Macey	4
Benny Rapp	3
Bill Tyler	3
Denny Donaldson	3
Ken Mackey	3
Mark Stemen	3
Randy Varney	3
Ben Rutan	2
Brad Wickam	2
Eric Slade	2
John Naida	2
Mark Slade	2
Barry Roscoe	1
Chuck Wilson	1
Craig Keel	1
Dave Fox	1
Gary Beale	1
Grayling Call	1
Jerry Carmen	1
John Wisbon	1
Mark Keegan	1
Mark Mead	1
Robert Huisken	1
Rodney Ritter, Jr.	1
Ron Pittman	1
Tim Allison	1
Tim Norman	1
Tom Jewell	1
Darren Long	1