1990 Sprints on Dirt Season

Date	Track	Winner
Saturday, May 05, 1990	Crystal Raceway	Randy Varney
Friday, May 11, 1990	I-96 Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Saturday, May 26, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Sunday, May 27, 1990	Crystal Raceway	Bill Tyler
Saturday, June 09, 1990	Crystal Raceway	Bill Tyler
Sunday, June 10, 1990	Bryan Motor Speedway	Mark Keegan
Friday, June 15, 1990	I-96 Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Saturday, June 16, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Denny Donaldson
Saturday, June 30, 1990	Avilla Motor Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Sunday, July 01, 1990	Michigan Ideal Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Wednesday, July 04, 1990	Auto City Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Saturday, July 07, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Ken Mackey
Sunday, July 08, 1990	Bryan Motor Speedway	Todd Kane
Saturday, July 21, 1990	Merritt Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Friday, July 27, 1990	I-96 Speedway	Van Gurley, Sr
Saturday, July 28, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Mark Slade
Sunday, July 29, 1990	Bryan Motor Speedway	Mark Keegan
Friday, August 03, 1990	Owosso Speedway	Jeff Bloom
Saturday, August 04, 1990	Avilla Motor Speedway	Gary Fedewa
Friday, August 10, 1990	I-96 Speedway	Randy Varney
Saturday, August 11, 1990	Crystal Raceway	Tim Norman
Saturday, August 18, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Benny Rapp
Sunday, August 19, 1990	Bryan Motor Speedway	Johnny Beaber
Saturday, August 25, 1990	Owendale Speedway	Tim Norman
Friday, August 31, 1990	I-96 Speedway	Bob Teeple
Saturday, September 01, 1990	Butler Motor Speedway	Benny Rapp

Sunday, September 09, 1990

Capitol Speedway

Jeff Bloom