## Photo Gallery: Sprints on Dirt Banquet



Joe Geibe. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Gregg Dalman. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Gregg Dalman with his team and the championship trophy. Top 11 in points. Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year award. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Greg Wheeler. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year. Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year award.  $-\ -$  Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Greg Wheeler. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Ryan Ruhll. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Brett Mann. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann





Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year award. — — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Top 11 in points. Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year award. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Ryan Ruhl. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann





Andy Teunessen. - Image courtesy of Kelli Mann



Jared Horstman.



Mike Strevel.



Gregg Dalman with his team and the championship trophy. Top 11 in points. Tri-City Motor Speedway accepting the track of the year award. — Image courtesy of Kelli Mann