## 2012 Sprints on Dirt Season

Date	Track	Winner
Saturday, April 28, 2012	Crystal Motor Speedway	Darren Long
Friday, May 25, 2012	Limaland Motorsports Park	Randy Hannagan
Saturday, May 26, 2012	Waynesfield Motorsports Park	Jared Horstman
Sunday, May 27, 2012	Eldora Speedway	Randy Hannagan
Friday, June 01, 2012	Hartford Motor Speedway	Rained Out
Saturday, June 16, 2012	Plymouth Speedway	Rained Out
Friday, June 29, 2012	Mt. Pleasant Speedway	Jared Horstman
Saturday, June 30, 2012	Merrit Speedway	Brett Mann
Tuesday, July 03, 2012	Waynesfield Motorsports Park	Tim Shaffer
Saturday, July 07, 2012	Owendale Speedway	Gregg Dalman
Friday, July 20, 2012	Cherry Raceway	Dustin Daggett
Saturday, July 21, 2012	Crystal Motor Speedway	Randy Hannagan
Friday, August 03, 2012	Tri-City Motor Speedway	Ryan Grubaugh
Saturday, August 18, 2012	Plymouth Speedway	Tony Stewart
Friday, August 24, 2012	Cherry Raceway	Dustin Daggett
Saturday, August 25, 2012	Owendale Speedway	Steve Irwin
Friday, August 31, 2012	Winston Motor Speedway	Gregg Dalman
Saturday, September 01, 2012	Crystal Motor Speedway	Dustin Daggett
Friday, September 07, 2012	Hartford Motor Speedway	Rained Out
Friday, September 14, 2012	Ohsweken Speedway	Rained Out
Saturday, September 15, 2012	Ohsweken Speedway	Steve Poirier
Saturday, September 22, 2012	Tri-City Motor Speedway	Dain Naida