Benic Enterprises backs Fast Masters & Crew Chief of the Year

FORT WAYNE, IN (April 2, 2019) – Lane Automotive Sprints On
Dirt powered by King Engine Bearings / MSD Ignition / Motul marketing partner
Benic Enterprises will be sponsoring the 2019 SOD Fast Masters and Crew Chief
of the Year awards.

The SOD Fast Masters are the fastest qualifier in each heat
race and will be awarded a Benic Enterprises certificate at each SOD race in
2019.  So often a track changes
dramatically during qualifying, making luck of the draw important in turning a
fast lap.  The Fast Masters award
addresses this by awarding multiple drivers for their effort.

The prestigious Crew Chief of the Year award recognizes the
one person who did an exceptional job guiding their team throughout the 2019
season.  Lisa (Lukowski) Schinderle
(Thomas Schinderle team) won the CCoY award in 2016, Nathan Whitney (Steve
Irwin team) won it in 2017, and Sean Robinson (Chad Blonde team) in 2018.

Benic Enterprises has become an important resource for SOD
competitors.  It not only offers a full
line of new and used sprint car parts; shock sales, set up, and service; and
sprint car assembly and set up, but also provides full fabrication services as
well as advice and expertise through owner Scott Benic’s skill and success as a
sprint car owner and mechanic.

Benic Enterprises takes pride in its second to none customer
service.   Benic’s customer-friendly shop
has separate rooms for used and new inventory as well as a room for fabricating
and building its race-winning shocks.  Make
Benic Enterprises your one stop shop for all your racing needs!

Benic Enterprises is located at 5705 S Western Ave, Marion,
Indiana.  Click here to
keep up with Benic Enterprises and here for Benic Shocks on
Facebook, or call (765) 573-5199.

For more information, check out these websites:

Sprints On Dirt is brought to you in
2019 by:

  • Lane
    Automotive (Title Sponsor)
  • King
    Engine Bearings (Presenting Sponsor)
  • MSD
    Ignition (Presenting Sponsor)
  • Motul
    (Presenting Sponsor)
  • Hoosier
    Racing Tire (Official SOD Tire)
  • Benic
    Enterprises (Fast Masters Sponsor)
  • Engler
    Machine & Tool (Heat Race Sponsor)
  • King
    Engine Bearings (Heat Race Sponsor)
  • MSD Ignition
    (Heat Race Sponsor)
  • Motul
    (Heat Race Sponsor)
    Aftermarket (Hard Charger Sponsor)
  • Allstar
    Performance (Better Luck Next Time Sponsor)
  • COMP Cams
    (Lucky Dog Sponsor)
  • Benic
    Enterprises (Crew Chief of the Year Sponsor)
  • Allstar
    Performance (Sportsman of the Year Sponsor)
  • Motul
    (Sprint Car Rookie of the Year Sponsor)
  • King
    Engine Bearings (SOD Series Rookie of the Year Sponsor)
  • Noizee 1
    Motorsports (Special Awards)

SOD 2019 contingency
marketing partners are:

  • Allstar
  • BR
  • Diversified
    Machine Inc. (DMI)
  • Hepfner
    Racing Products (HRP)
  • Keizer
    Aluminum Wheels
  • King
    Racing Products
  • KSE Racing
  • Maxim
  • Pyrotect
    Racing Cells
  • Racing
  • Rod End
  • Saldana
    Racing Products
  • Schoenfeld
  • Simpson
    Racing Products
  • Ti22
  • Walker Performance