## Daggett Wins Feature, Grubaugh Wins the Championship

Engine Pro ASCS Sprints on Dirt presented by ARP Results Saturday September 25th, 2010 I-96 Speedway — Lake Odessa, MI

Heat Races (Top 16 in passing points transfer to the "A" Feature)

Engler Machine and Tool Heat Race #1 (8 Laps): 1. 3w — Ryan Grubaugh, 2. 6n — Dain Naida, 3. 35 — Ron Blair, 4. 49t — Gregg Dalman, 5. 38 — Aaron Smith, 6. 7s — Sean Dancer, 7. 73 — Dustin Shriver, 8. 21 — Matt Lumbert

Lane Automotive/Comp Cams Heat Race #2 (8 Laps): 1. 46 - Robert Huisken, 2. 19 - Brett Mann, 3. 17 - Jared Horstman, 4. 23 - Ben Rutan, 5. 22 - Aaron Shaffer, 6. 10s - Jay Steinbach, 7. 22t - Tank Brakenberry

Butlerbuilt Heat Race #3 (8 Laps): 1. 10 — Davey Brown, 2. 25m — Ken Mackey, 3. 187 — Gavin Hunyady, 4. 14 — Ryan Davis, 5. 55 — Kirk Cheney, 6. 70 — Jim Lingar, 7. 47x — Louie Carufel.

Hoosier Racing Tire Heat Race #4 (8 Laps): 1. 2m — Dustin Daggett, 2. 91 — Joe Bares, 3. 31 — Andy Teunessen, 4. 88 — Mike Daggett, 5. 2t — Ralph Brakenberry, 6. 29s — Marques Huffer. DNS: Ryan Kirkendall

B-Main (Top four finishers transferred to the A-Main)

Engine Pro B-Main (10 Laps): 1. 22s — Aaron Shaffer, 2. 7s — Sean Dancer, 3. 47x — Louie Carufel, 4. 55 — Kirk Cheney, 5. 2t — Ralph Brakenberry, 6. 73 — Dustin Shriver, 7. 70 — Jim LIngar, 8. 29s — Marques Huffer, 9. 21 — Matt Lumbert, 10. 22t — Tank Brakenberry, 11. 10s — Jay Steinbach, 12. 38 — Aaron

Smith. DNS: 27k - Ryan Kirkendall.

Total Seal Fast Car Dash presented by Gaerte Engines (4 Laps): 1. 25m — Ken Mackey, 2. 10 — Davey Brown, 3. 19 — Brett Mann, 4. 46 — Robert Huisken.

Engine Pro ASCS Sprints on Dirt presented by ARP "A" Main Event

"A" Feature (25 Laps): 1. 2m — Dustin Daggett, 2. 19 — Brett Mann, 3. 3w — Ryan Grubaugh, 4. 6n — Dain Naida, 5. 17 — Jared Horstman, 6. 25m — Ken Mackey, 7. 35 — Ron Blair, 8. 91 — Joe Bares, 9. 10 — Davey Brown, 10. 22s — Aaron Shaffer, 11. 187 — Gavin Hunyady, 12. 47x — Louie Carufel, 13. 31 — Andy Teunessen, 14. 55 — Kirk Cheney, 15. 23 — Ben Rutan, 16. 14 — Ryan Davis, 17. 46 — Robert Huisken, 18. 49t — Gregg Dalman, 19. 88 — Mike Daggett, 20. 7s — Shawn Dancer.